HOW GOD LOVES US

“I knew what I was getting into to (god)”


This a cool powerful song from IHOP (international house of pray), that shows God’s love for us, listen to the song and

let it minister to you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GLYB0F4Uzeo

God is saying to you “I knew what I getting into” when he made us, god’s plan was to call us back, even if we walk away from him. God sent his son to die on cross because he loved us, even if we were the only ones on earth, he would still have done the same, even if we mess up. no one knows you as god knows you, and no body can love you like he loves you.

You know me inside and out, you know every bone in my body; You know exactly how I was made, bit by bit, how I was sculpted from nothing into something. Like an open book, you watched me grow from conception to birth; all the stages of my life were spread out before you, The days of my life all prepared before I’d even lived one day.
Psalm 139:13 The Message (MSG)

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
john 3.16 (NIV)

God wants a relationship with you and he loves you so much and he does not want to see us hurting but wants to heal us and Wrap his loving arms around us, all you have to do is come to him, to know more follow link below


[CHRISTIAN ISSUES PAGE]


Leave a Reply

